Signup for the Free Code Red Weather & Emergency Alert!
Search for Sex Offenders in your Area
Find us on Facebook
   
 
   
Squad 1 (6am to 6pm)
Squad Commander Captain Dale Hennessey d.hennessey@clarksvillepolice.com  
  Sergeant Dave Maier d.maier@clarksvillepolice.com  
  Corporal Tony Lehman t.lehman@clarksvillepolice.com  
  Patrolman T. McCutcheon t.mccutcheon@clarksvillepolice.com  
  Patrolman Steve Cunningham s.cunningham@clarksvillepolice.com  
  Patrolman Willie Weatherford w.weatherford@clarksvillepolice.com  
  Patrolman Randy Thomas r.thomas@clarksvillepolice.com  
  Patrolman K. Conklin k.conklin@clarksvillepolice.com  
         
Squad 2 (6am to 6pm)
Squad Commander Captain Mike Johnson m.johnson@clarksvillepolice.com  
  Sergeant Mike Fitzgerald m.fitzgerald@clarksvillepolice.com  
  Patrolman Tony Bryant t.bryant@clarksvillepolice.com  
  Patrolman Wayne Townsend d.townsend@clarksvillepolice.com  
  Patrolman John Derby j.derby@clarksvillepolice.com  
  Patrolman Kyle Abell k.abell@clarksvillepolice.com  
  Patrolman Artie Popplewell a.popplewell@clarksvillepolice.com  
         
Squad 3 (6pm to 6am)
Squad Commander Major Ed McCutcheon e.mccutcheon@clarksvillepolice.com  
  Corporal David Foote d.foote@clarksvillepolice.com  
  Patrolman / K-9 Tim Beyerle t.beyerle@clarksvillepolice.com  
  Patrolman Derek Crawford d.crawford@clarksvillepolice.com  
  Patrolman Drew Abell a.abell@clarksvillepolice.com  
  Patrolman Jimmy Vanwinkle j.vanwinkle@clarksvillepolice.com  
  Patrolman Jacob Lewis j.lewis@clarksvillepolice.com  
  Patrolman Ryan Roederer r.roederer@clarksvillepolice.com  
         
Squad 4 (6pm to 6am)
Squad Commander Captain Carl Durbin c.durbin@clarksvillepolice.com  
  Sergeant Steve Fryrear s.fryrear@clarksvillepolice.com  
  Patrolman Mike Ross m.ross@clarksvillepolice.com  
  Patrolman Ernie Fox e.fox@clarksvillepolice.com  
  Patrolman Brian Roth b.roth@clarksvillepolice.com  
  Patrolman Joe Hoskins j.hoskins@clarksvillepolice.com  
  Patrolman Levi James l.james@clarksvillepolice.com  
         
School Resource Officer
SRO Patrolman Mike Popplewell m.popplewell@clarksvillepolice.com