Signup for the Free Code Red Weather & Emergency Alert!
Search for Sex Offenders in your Area
Find us on Facebook
Squad 1 (6am to 6pm)
Squad Commander Captain David Maier  
  Sergeant Tony Lehman  
  Corporal Wayne Townsend  
  Patrolman Bryan Coburn  
  Patrolman Steve Cunningham  
  Patrolman Willie Weatherford  
  Patrolman Joe Hoskins  
  Patrolman Zach Skaggs  
Squad 2 (6am to 6pm)
Squad Commander Sergeant Mike Fitzgerald  
  Corporal Jason Tackett  
  Patrolman John Derby  
  Patrolman Kyle Abell  
  Patrolman Jimmy Vanwinkle  
  Patrolman Artie Popplewell  
  Patrolman Randy Thomas  
  Patrolman Mike Willen  
Squad 3 (6pm to 6am)
Squad Commander Major Ed McCutcheon  
  Corporal / K-9 Tim Beyerle  
  Patrolman Derek Crawford  
  Patrolman Drew Abell  
  Patrolman Jacob Lewis  
  Patrolman Ryan Roederer  
  Patrolman Brittany Allen  
Squad 4 (6pm to 6am)
Squad Commander Captain Steve Fryrear  
  Sergeant Dave Foote  
  Corporal Mike Ross  
  Patrolman Ernie Fox  
  Patrolman Brian Roth  
  Patrolman Levi James  
  Patrolman Kevin Conklin  
School Resource Officer
SRO Patrolman Mike Popplewell