Signup for the Free Code Red Weather & Emergency Alert!
Search for Sex Offenders in your Area
Find us on Facebook
   
 
   
Secretaries
Office Manager   Danna Abell danna.abell@clarksvillepolice.com x315
CID Secretary   Lory Adams l.adams@clarksvillepolice.com x312
         
Records Division
         
    Dorothea Leuthart d.leuthart@clarksvillepolice.com x322
    Karen Johnson k.johnson@clarksvillepolice.com x303
    David Wiseman d.wiseman@clarksvillepolice.com x246
    Judy Bearden j.bearden@clarksvillepolice.com x246
         
Communications / Dispatch
    Cindy Wilson c.wilson@clarksvillepolice.com x301
    David Ross d.ross@clarksvillepolice.com x301
    Duane Ingle duane.ingle@clarksvillepolice.com x301
    Penny Smith p.smith@clarksvillepolice.com x301
    Sarah Laird s.laird@clarksvillepolice.com x301
         
Safety Officers
    Brian Clyatt b.clyatt@clarksvillepolice.com  
  Charles Wyzard b.wyzard@clarksvillepolice.com  
    Bruce Wright b.wright@clarksvillepolice.com