Signup for the Free Code Red Weather & Emergency Alert!
Search for Sex Offenders in your Area
Find us on Facebook
   
 
   
Chief of Detectives Major Darrell Rayborn d.rayborn@clarksvillepolice.com x314
Detective Captain Scott Merchant s.merchant@clarksvillepolice.com x308
Detective Captain Shawn McDonald s.mcdonald@clarksvillepolice.com x321
Detective Sergeant Joel DeMoss j.demoss@clarksvillepolice.com x309
Detective Corporal Shane Bassett s.bassett@clarksvillepolice.com x313
Detective   Jeff Kennedy j.kennedy@clarksvillepolice.com x307
Detective   Nate Walls n.walls@clarksvillepolice.com x265
         
CID Secretary /
Property Room
  Lory Adams l.adams@clarksvillepolice.com x312