Signup for the Free Code Red Weather & Emergency Alert!
Search for Sex Offenders in your Area
Find us on Facebook
   
 
   
Chief of Detectives Major Scott Merchant s.merchant@clarksvillepolice.com x308
Detective Captain Carl Durbin c.durbin@clarksvillepolice.com x314
Detective Captain Joel DeMoss j.demoss@clarksvillepolice.com x309
Detective Sergeant Ray Hall r.hall@clarksvillepolice.com x321
Detective Corporal Nate Walls n.walls@clarksvillepolice.com x265
Detective   Jeff Kennedy j.kennedy@clarksvillepolice.com x307
Detective   Nate Walls n.walls@clarksvillepolice.com x265
Detective   Todd McCutcheon t.mccutcheon@clarksvillepolice.com x213
         
CID Secretary /
Property Room
  Lory Adams l.adams@clarksvillepolice.com x312